While taking my line photos, I used a lot of depth of field. When focusing on a certain subject, such as the fence or a guitar, I tried to take pictures from multiple angles so I would get better results. It gave me more pictures to work with so I could choose my best one. I like the way some of my pictures came out, even though I think I could’ve done better with a few of them. I felt like a couple of them were not done to the best of my ability and I could have worked on them more to make them look nicer and more well-done. I first took photos of interesting lines at school and at home, and then I put them into Photoshop, where I edited and cropped them how I liked them to be. Then I uploaded them to my Weebly. I think this project shows how I view things differently as a photographer, and shows new ways to look at things.

3/16/2012 04:23:40 am

I love all of your pictures! You can really tell that they are HDR photos. The pictures aren't boring, they really stand out! Great job!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    ✿ ✿ ✿ ✿

    :D Hi! I'm Cheyenne.